Countries with Multiple Capital Cities

Random Geography or capital Quiz

Can you name the Countries with Multiple Capital Cities?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/12 Timer 03:00
 Porto-Novo and Cotonou
 La Paz and Sucre
 Yamoussoukro and Abidjan
 Jerusalem and Tel-Aviv
 Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya
 Rangoon and Nay Pyi Taw
 Amsterdam and The Hague
 Lagos and Abuja
 Pretoria, Cape Town, and Bloemfontein
 Sri Jayewardenepura Kotte and Colombo
 Lobamba and Mbabane
 Dodoma and Dar es Salaam

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments