UK Horse Racing Triple Crown Winners

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the UK Horse Racing Triple Crown Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/15 Timer 07:00
1853John Bowes
1865Frédéric de Lagrange
1866Richard Sutton
18861st Duke of Westminster
1891Sir Frederick Johnstone
1893Colonel Harry McCalmont
1897John Gubbins
18991st Duke of Westminster
1900Edward, Prince of Wales
1903Sir James Miller
1915Solly Joel
1917Alfred W. Cox
1918Lady James Douglas
1935HH Aga Khan III
1970Charles W. Engelhard, Jr.

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments