1990-1999 MLB MVP Winners

Random Sports or baseball Quiz

Can you name the 1990-1999 MLB MVP Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/20 Timer 03:00
1990 (Pittsburgh Pirates) 
1991 (Atlanta Braves) 
1992 (Pittsburgh Pirates) 
1993 (San Francisco Giants) 
1994 (Houston Astros) 
1995 (Cincinnati Reds) 
1996 (San Diego Padres) 
1997 (Colorado Rockies) 
1998 (Chicago Cubs) 
1999 (Atlanta Braves) 
1990 (Oakland Athletics) 
1991 (Baltimore Orioles) 
1992 (Oakland Athletics) 
1993 (Chicago White Sox) 
1994 (Chicago White Sox) 
1995 (Boston Red Sox) 
1996 (Texas Rangers) 
1997 (Seattle Mariners) 
1998 (Texas Rangers) 
1999 (Texas Rangers) 

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments