Conn Smythe Trophy Winners from 2000-2010

Random Sports or NHL Quiz

Can you name the Conn Smythe Trophy (Playoff MVP) winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/10 Timer 04:00
2010Chicago Blackhawks
2009Pittsburgh Penguins
2008Detroit Red Wings
2007Anaheim Ducks
2006Carolina Hurricanes
2004Tampa Bay Lightning
2003Mighty Ducks of Anaheim
2002Detroit Red Wings
2001Colorado Avalanche
2000New Jersey Devils

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...


Created Apr 26, 2011ReportNominate
Tags:hockey, NHL, Awards Winners