Rugby League Lance Todd Trophy Winners

Random Sports or rugby Quiz

Can you name the Rugby League Lance Todd Trophy Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/67 Timer 08:00
1946Centre, Wakefield Trinity
1947Stand-off, Bradford Northern
1948Prop, Bradford Northern
1949Centre, Bradford Northern
1950Scrum-half, Warrington
1951Stand-off, Wigan
1952Loose forward, Workington Town
1953Stand-off, Huddersfield
1954Scrum-half, Warrington
1955Second-row, Barrow
1956Prop, St Helens
1957Scrum-half, Leeds
1958Scrum-half, Wigan
1959Second-row, Wigan
1960Hooker, Hull
1961Second-row, St Helens
1962Centre, Wakefield Trinity
1963Stand-off, Wakefield Trinity
1964Prop, Widnes
1965 (joint winners)Stand-off, Wigan/Wing, Hunslet
1966Wing, St Helens
1967Scrum-half, Featherstone Rovers
1968Prop, Wakefield Trinity
1969Loose forward, Castleford
1970Second-row, Castleford
1971Scrum-half, Leigh
1972Loose forward, St Helens
1973Scrum-half, Featherstone Rovers
1974Fullback, Warrington
1975Fullback, Widnes
1976Fullback, St Helens
1977Prop, Leeds
1978Prop, St Helens
1979Stand-off, Wakefield Trinity
1980Prop, Hull Kingston Rovers
1981Fullback, Widnes
1982Centre, Widnes
1983Second-row, Featherstone Rovers
1984Centre, Widnes
1985Stand-off, Wigan
1986Scrum-half, Castleford
1987Fullback, Halifax
1988Scrum-half, Wigan
1989Loose forward, Wigan
1990Scrum-half, Wigan
1991Second-row, Wigan
1992Wing, Wigan
1993Loose forward, Wigan
1994Wing, Wigan
1995Wing, Wigan
1996Scrum-half, Bradford
1997Stand-off, St Helens
1998Scrum-half, Sheffield
1999Fullback, Leeds
2000Stand-off, Bradford
2001Stand-off, St Helens
2002Fullback, Wigan
2003Fullback, Leeds
2004Scrum-half, St Helens
2005Loose forward, Leeds
2006Scrum-half, St Helens
2007 (joint winners)Fullback, St Helens/Stand-off, St Helens
2008Fullback, St Helens
2009Hooker, Warrington
2010Stand-off, Warrington
2011Prop, Wigan
2012Fullback, Warrington

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments