NHL Norris Trophy Winners

Random Sports or hockey Quiz

Can you name the winners of the NHL Norris Trophy (Best Defensive Player)?

Updated Jul 2, 2014

How to Play
Score 0/61 Timer 05:00
1953-54Detroit Red Wings
1954-55Montreal Canadiens
1955-56Montreal Canadiens
1956-57Montreal Canadiens
1957-58Montreal Canadiens
1958-59Montreal Canadiens
1959-60Montreal Canadiens
1960-61Montreal Canadiens
1961-62Montreal Canadiens
1962-63Chicago Black Hawks
1963-64Chicago Black Hawks
1964-65Chicago Black Hawks
1965-66Montreal Canadiens
1966-67New York Rangers
1967-68Boston Bruins
1968-69Boston Bruins
1969-70Boston Bruins
1970-71Boston Bruins
1971-72Boston Bruins
1972-73Boston Bruins
1973-74Boston Bruins
1974-75Boston Bruins
1975-76New York Islanders
1976-77Montreal Canadiens
1977-78New York Islanders
1978-79New York Islanders
1979-80Montreal Canadiens
1980-81Pittsburgh Penguins
1981-82Chicago Black Hawks
1982-83Washington Capitals
1983-84Washington Capitals
1984-85Edmonton Oilers
1985-86Edmonton Oilers
1986-87Boston Bruins
1987-88Boston Bruins
1988-89Montreal Canadiens
1989-90Boston Bruins
1990-91Boston Bruins
1991-92New York Rangers
1992-93Chicago Blackhawks
1993-94Boston Bruins
1994-95Detroit Red Wings
1995-96Chicago Blackhawks
1996-97New York Rangers
1997-98Los Angeles Kings
1998-99St. Louis Blues
1999-00St. Louis Blues
2000-01Detroit Red Wings
2001-02Detroit Red Wings
2002-03Detroit Red Wings
2003-04New Jersey Devils
2005-06Detroit Red Wings
2006-07Detroit Red Wings
2007-08Detroit Red Wings
2008-09Boston Bruins
2009-10Chicago Blackhawks
2010-11Detroit Red Wings
2011-12Ottawa Senators
2012-13Montreal Canadiens
2013-14Chicago Blackhawks
2014-15Ottawa Senators

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments