Kentucky Derby Winners since 1990

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Kentucky Derby Winners since 1990?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/22 Timer 08:00
1990Craig Perret
1991Chris Antley
1992Pat Day
1993Jerry Bailey
1994Chris McCarron
1995Gary Stevens
1996Jerry Bailey
1997Gary Stevens
1998Kent Desormeaux
1999Chris Antley
2000Kent Desormeaux
2001Jorge F. Chavez
2002Victor Espinoza
2003Jose Santos
2004Stewart Elliott
2005Mike E. Smith
2006Edgar Prado
2007Calvin Borel
2008Kent Desormeaux
2009Calvin Borel
2010Calvin Borel
2011John Velazquez

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments