Quaterbacks Since 1994-2011

Random Sports or NFL Quiz

Can you name the Quaterbacks Since 1994-2011?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Also try: NFL Grab Bag
Score 0/239 Timer 20:00
Team/YearWho was the Quaterback?
Arizona Cardinals/1994
Arizona Cardinals/1995
Arizona Cardinals/1996
Arizona Cardinals/1997-2002
Arizona Cardinals/2003
Arizona Cardinals/2004
Arizona Cardinals/2005
Arizona Cardinals/2006
Arizona Cardinals/2007-2009
Arizona Cardinals/2010
Arizona Cardinals/2011
Atlanta Falcons/1994-1995
Atlanta Falcons/1996
Atlanta Falcons/1997-2001
Atlanta Falcons/2002
Atlanta Falcons/2003
Atlanta Falcons/2004-2006
Atlanta Falcons/2007
Atlanta Falcons/2008-2011
Baltimore Ravens/1996-1997
Baltimore Ravens/1998
Baltimore Ravens/1999-2000
Baltimore Ravens/2001
Baltimore Ravens/2002
Baltimore Ravens/2003-2005
Baltimore Ravens/2006
Baltimore Ravens/2007
Baltimore Ravens/2008-2011
Buffalo Bills/1994-1996
Buffalo Bills/1997
Buffalo Bills/1998-1999
Buffalo Bills/2000
Buffalo Bills/2001
Buffalo Bills/2002-2004
Buffalo Bills/2005-2006
Buffalo Bills/2007-2008
Buffalo Bills/2009-2011
Carolina Panthers/1995-1997
Carolina Panthers/1998-2000
Carolina Panthers/2001
Carolina Panthers/2002
Carolina Panthers/2003-2006
Carolina Panthers/2007
Carolina Panthers/2008-2009
Carolina Panthers/2010
Carolina Panthers/2011
Chicago Bears/1994
Chicago Bears/1995
Chicago Bears/1996
Chicago Bears/1997-1998
Chicago Bears/1999
Chicago Bears/2000
Chicago Bears/2001-2002
Chicago Bears/2003
Chicago Bears/2004
Chicago Bears/2005
Chicago Bears/2006-2007
Chicago Bears/2008
Chicago Bears/2009-2011
Cincinnati Bengals/1994-1997
Cincinnati Bengals/1998
Cincinnati Bengals/1999
Cincinnati Bengals/2000
Cincinnati Bengals/2001-2003
Cincinnati Bengals/2004-2007
Cincinnati Bengals/2008
Cincinnati Bengals/2009-2010
Cincinnati Bengals/2011
Cleveland Browns/1994-1995
Cleveland Browns/1999
Cleveland Browns/2000
Cleveland Browns/2001-2002
Cleveland Browns/2003
Cleveland Browns/2004
Cleveland Browns/2005
Cleveland Browns/2006
Cleveland Browns/2007-2008
Cleveland Browns/2009
Cleveland Browns/2010-2011
Dallas Cowboys/1994-2000
Team/YearWho was the Quaterback?
Dallas Cowboys/2001
Dallas Cowboys/2002
Dallas Cowboys/2003
Dallas Cowboys/2004
Dallas Cowboys/2005
Dallas Cowboys/2006-2009
Dallas Cowboys/2010
Dallas Cowboys/2011
Denver Broncos/1994-1998
Denver Broncos/1999-2002
Denver Broncos/2003-2006
Denver Broncos/2007-2008
Denver Broncos/2009-2011
Detroit Lions/1994-1997
Detroit Lions/1998-2001
Detroit Lions/2002-2005
Detroit Lions/2006-2007
Detroit Lions/2008
Detroit Lions/2009
Detroit Lions/2010
Detroit Lions/2011
Green Bay Packers/1992-2007
Green Bay Packers/2008-2011
Houston Texans/2002-2006
Houston Texans/2007-2011
Indianapolis Colts/1994-1997
Indianapolis Colts/1998-2010
Jacksonville Jaguars/1995-2002
Jacksonville Jaguars/2003-2005
Jacksonville Jaguars/2006-2010
Jacksonville Jaguars/2011
Kansas City Chiefs/1994
Kansas City Chiefs/1995-1996
Kansas City Chiefs/1997
Kansas City Chiefs/1998
Kansas City Chiefs/1999-2000
Kansas City Chiefs/2001-2006
Kansas City Chiefs/2007
Kansas City Chiefs/2008
Kansas City Chiefs/2009-2011
Miami Dolphins/1994-1999
Miami Dolphins/2000-2003
Miami Dolphins/2004
Miami Dolphins/2005
Miami Dolphins/2006
Miami Dolphins/2007
Miami Dolphins/2008
Miami Dolphins/2009-2011
Minnesota Vikings/1994-1996
Minnesota Vikings/1997
Minnesota Vikings/1998
Minnesota Vikings/1999
Minnesota Vikings/2000-2005
Minnesota Vikings/2006
Minnesota Vikings/2007
Minnesota Vikings/2008
Minnesota Vikings/2009-2010
Minnesota Vikings/2011
New England Patriots/1993-2000
New England Patriots/2001-2007
New England Patriots/2008
New England Patriots/2009-2011
New Orleans Saints/1994-1996
New Orleans Saints/1997
New Orleans Saints/1998
New Orleans Saints/1999
New Orleans Saints/2000
New Orleans Saints/2001-2005
New Orleans Saints/2006-2011
New York Giants/1994-1996
New York Giants/1997-1998
New York Giants/1999
New York Giants/2000-2003
New York Giants/2004
New York Giants/2005-2011
New York Jets/1994-1995
New York Jets/1996
New York Jets/1997
New York Jets/1998
New York Jets/1999
Team/YearWho was the Quaterback?
New York Jets/2000-2001
New York Jets/2002-2004
New York Jets/2005
New York Jets/2006-2007
New York Jets/2008
New York Jets/2009-2011
Oakland Raiders/1993-1996
Oakland Raiders/1997-1998
Oakland Raiders/1999-2002
Oakland Raiders/2003
Oakland Raiders/2004-2005
Oakland Raiders/2006
Oakland Raiders/2007
Oakland Raiders/2008-2009
Oakland Raiders/2010-2011
Philadelphia Eagles/1994
Philadelphia Eagles/1995
Philadelphia Eagles/1996-1997
Philadelphia Eagles/1998
Philadelphia Eagles/1999
Philadelphia Eagles/2000-2009
Philadelphia Eagles/2010-2011
Pittsburgh Steelers/1991-1995
Pittsburgh Steelers/1996
Pittsburgh Steelers/1997-2001
Pittsburgh Steelers/2002-2003
Pittsburgh Steelers/2004-2011
San Diego Chargers/1992-1997
San Diego Chargers/1998
San Diego Chargers/1999
San Diego Chargers/2000
San Diego Chargers/2001
San Diego Chargers/2002-2005
San Diego Chargers/2006-2011
San Francisco 49ers/1991-1998
San Francisco 49ers/1999-2003
San Francisco 49ers/2004
San Francisco 49ers/2005-2007
San Francisco 49ers/2008
San Francisco 49ers/2009-2011
Seattle Seahawks/1993-1996
Seattle Seahawks/1997-1998
Seattle Seahawks/1999-2000
Seattle Seahawks/2001-2007
Seattle Seahawks/2008
Seattle Seahawks/2009-2010
Seattle Seahawks/2011
St. Louis Rams/1994-1995
St. Louis Rams/1996-1998
St. Louis Rams/1999-2001
St. Louis Rams/2002-2009
St. Louis Rams/2010-2011
Tampa Bay Buccaneers/1994
Tampa Bay Buccaneers/1995-1999
Tampa Bay Buccaneers/2000
Tampa Bay Buccaneers/2001-2003
Tampa Bay Buccaneers/2004
Tampa Bay Buccaneers/2005
Tampa Bay Buccaneers/2006
Tampa Bay Buccaneers/2007-2008
Tampa Bay Buccaneers/2009-2011
Tennessee Titans/1994
Tennessee Titans/1995-1996
Tennessee Titans/1997-2005
Tennessee Titans/2006-2007
Tennessee Titans/2008
Tennessee Titans/2009-2010
Tennessee Titans/2011
Washington Redskins/1994
Washington Redskins/1995-1997
Washington Redskins/1998
Washington Redskins/1999-2000
Washington Redskins/2001
Washington Redskins/2002
Washington Redskins/2003
Washington Redskins/2004-2006
Washington Redskins/2007-2009
Washington Redskins/2010
Washington Redskins/2011

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments