NBA scoring title winners

Random Sports or NBA Quiz

Can you name the NBA scoring title winners since 1974??

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/40 Timer 07:00
1974-1975Buffalo Braves
1975-1976Buffalo Braves
1976-1977New Orleans Jazz
1977-1978San Antonio Spurs
1978-1979San Antonio Spurs
1979-1980San Antonio Spurs
1980-1981Utah Jazz
1981-1982San Antonio Spurs
1982-1983Denver Nuggets
1983-1984Utah Jazz
1984-1985New York Knicks
1985-1986Atlanta Hawks
1986-1987Chicago Bulls
1987-1988Chicago Bulls
1988-1989Chicago Bulls
1989-1990Chicago Bulls
1990-1991Chicago Bulls
1991-1992Chicago Bulls
1992-1993Chicago Bulls
1993-1994San Antonio Spurs
1994-1995Orlando Magic
1995-1996Chicago Bulls
1996-1997Chicago Bulls
1997-1998Chicago Bulls
1998-1999Philadelphia 76ers
1999-2000Los Angeles Lakers
2000-2001Philadelphia 76ers
2001-2002Philadelphia 76ers
2002-2003Orlando Magic
2003-2004Orlando Magic
2004-2005Philadelphia 76ers
2005-2006Los Angeles Lakers
2006-2007Los Angeles Lakers
2007-2008Cleveland Cavaliers
2008-2009Miami Heat
2009-2010Oklahoma City Thunder
2010-2011Oklahoma City Thunder
2011-2012Oklahoma City Thunder
2012-2013New York Knicks
2013-2014Oklahoma City THunder

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments