Lady Byng Trophy Winners

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Lady Byng Trophy Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/84 Timer 10:00
1924-25Ottawa Senators, C
1925-26Ottawa Senators, C
1926-27New York Americans, C
1927-28New York Rangers, C
1928-29New York Rangers, C
1929-30New York Rangers, C
1930-31New York Rangers, C
1931-32Toronto Maple Leafs, C
1932-33New York Rangers, C
1933-34New York Rangers, C
1934-35New York Rangers, C
1935-36Chicago Black Hawks, C
1936-37Detroit Red Wings, C
1937-38Toronto Maple Leafs, RW
1938-39New York Rangers, C
1939-40Boston Bruins, RW
1940-41Boston Bruins, RW
1941-42Toronto Maple Leafs, C
1942-43Chicago Black Hawks, C
1943-44Chicago Black Hawks, C
1944-45Chicago Black Hawks, RW
1945-46Montreal Canadiens, LW
1946-47Boston Bruins, RW
1947-48New York Rangers, C
1948-49Detroit Red Wings, D
1949-50New York Rangers, C
1950-51Detroit Red Wings, D
1951-52Toronto Maple Leafs, LW
1952-53Detroit Red Wings, D
1953-54Detroit Red Wings, D
1954-55Toronto Maple Leafs, LW
1955-56Detroit Red Wings, C
1956-57New York Rangers, RW
1957-58New York Rangers, LW
1958-59Detroit Red Wings, C
1959-60Boston Bruins, C
1960-61Toronto Maple Leafs, C
1961-62Toronto Maple Leafs, C
1962-63Toronto Maple Leafs, C
1963-64Chicago Black Hawks, C
1964-65Chicago Black Hawks, LW
1965-66Detroit Red Wings, C
1966-67Chicago Black Hawks, C
1967-68Chicago Black Hawks, C
1968-69Detroit Red Wings, C
1969-70St. Louis Blues, C
1970-71Boston Bruins, LW
1971-72New York Rangers, C
1972-73Buffalo Sabres, C
1973-74Boston Bruins, LW
1974-75Detroit Red Wings, C
1975-76Boston Bruins, C
1976-77Los Angeles Kings, C
1977-78Los Angeles Kings, C
1978-79Atlanta Flames, C
1979-80Edmonton Oilers, C
1980-81Pittsburgh Penguins, C
1981-82Boston Bruins, RW
1982-83New York Islanders, RW
1983-84New York Islanders, RW
1984-85Edmonton Oilers, RW
1985-86New York Islanders, RW
1986-87Calgary Flames, C
1987-88Montreal Canadiens, LW
1988-89Calgary Flames, C
1989-90St. Louis Blues, RW
1990-91Los Angeles Kings, C
1991-92Los Angeles Kings, C
1992-93New York Islanders, C
1993-94Los Angeles Kings, C
1994-95Pittsburgh Penguins, C
1995-96Mighty Ducks of Anaheim, LW
1996-97Mighty Ducks of Anaheim, LW
1997-98Pittsburg Penguins, C
1998-99New York Rangers, C
1999-2000St. Louis Blues, C
2000-01Colorado Avalanche, C
2001-02Carolina Hurricanes, C
2002-03Toronto Maple Leafs, RW
2003-04Tampa Bay Lightning, C
2005-06Detroit Red Wings, C
2006-07Detroit Red Wings, C
2007-08Detroit Red Wings, C
2008-09Detroit Red Wings, C

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments