Chief Justices of Australia

Random History Quiz

Can you name the Chief Justices of Australia?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/12 Timer 05:00
Term of OfficeChief JusticeNominating Prime Minister
1903-1919Alfred Deakin
1919-1930Billy Hughes
1930-1931James Scullin
1931-1935James Scullin
1935-1952Joseph Lyons
1952-1964Robert Menzies
1964-1981Robert Menzies
1981-1987Malcolm Fraser
1987-1995Bob Hawke
1995-1998Paul Keating
1998-2008John Howard
2008-presentKevin Rudd

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments