NL Cy Young Winners

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the NL Cy Young Award Winners Since 1990?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/20 Timer 03:00
1990Pittsburgh Pirates
1991Atlanta Braves
1992Chicago Cubs
1993Atlanta Braves
1994Atlanta Braves
1995Atlanta Braves
1996Atlanta Braves
1997Montreal Expos
1998Atlanta Braves
1999Arizona Diamondbacks
2000Arizona Diamondbacks
2001Arizona Diamondbacks
2002Arizona Diamondbacks
2003Los Angeles Dodgers
2004Houston Astros
2005St. Louis Cardinals
2006Arizona Diamondbacks
2007San Diego Padres
2008San Francisco Giants
2009San Francisco Giants

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments