NDT Debate Champions Since 1980

Random Miscellaneous Quiz

Can you name the National Debate Tournament Champions since 1980?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/32 Timer 05:00
1980Don Dripps & Tom Fulkerson
1981Michael Alberty & Stephen Marzen
1982Dave Sutherland & Dan Sutherland
1983Mark Gidley & Rodger Payne
1984Lenny Gail & Mark Koulogeorge
1985Jonathan Massey & Ed Swaine
1986David Brownell & Ouita Papka
1987Lyn Robbins & Griffin Vincent
1988Shaun Martin & Rob Wick
1989Daniel Plants & Martin Loeber
1990David Coale & Alex Lennon
1991Rodger Cole & Marc Rubenstein
1992Kevin Kuswa & Ahilan Arulanantham
1993Steven Sklaver & Ara Lovitt
1994Sean McCaffity & Jody Terry
1995Sean McCaffity & Jody Terry
1996Kate Shuster & David Heidt
1997Daveed Gartenstein-Ross & Brian Prestes
1998Michael Gottleib & Ryan Sparacino
1999Michael Gottleib & Ryan Sparacino
2000Jon Paul Lupo & Michael Horowitz
2001Andy Peterson & Andy Ryan
2002Jake Foster & Jonathan Paul
2003Geoff Garen & Tristen Morales
2004Greta Stahl & David Strauss
2005Tristan Morales & Josh Branson
2006Casey Harringan & Ryan Burke
2007Aimi Hamraie & Julie Hoehn
2008Alex Lamballe & Seth Gannon
2009Brett Bricker & Nate Johnson
2010Eric Lanning & Carly Wunderlich
2011Matt Fisher & Stephanie Spies

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments