Manga by Author

Random Literature or author Quiz

Can you name the manga written by the following authors in the year(s) provided?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/40 Timer 05:00
Author {Run Year(s) of Manga}Manga Series
Eiichiro Oda (1997-ongoing)
Hirohiko Araki (1987-ongoing)
Sakurako Gokurakuin (2004-ongoing)
Rumiko Takahashi (1980-1987)
Gosho Aoyama (1994-ongoing)
Yoshihiro Togashi (1990-1994)
CLAMP (1993-1995)
Peach-Pit (2006-2010)
Bisco Hatori (2002-2010)
Kentaro Yabuki (2000-2004)
Tsugumi Ohba/Takeshi Obata (2008-ongoing)
Matsuri Hino (2005-ongoing)
Tsugumi Ohba/Takeshi Obata (2003-2006)
Takeshi Konomi (1999-ongoing)
Naoko Takeuchi (1991-1997)
Yoshito Usui (1990-2010)
CLAMP (2001-2002)
Natsuki Takaya (1999-2006)
Kōsuke Fujishima (1988-ongoing)
Shuichi Shigeno (1995-ongoing)
Author {Run Year(s) of Manga}Manga Series
Yukiru Sugisaki (1997-ongoing)
Yōichi Takahashi (1981-1988)
Hiro Mashima (2006-ongoing)
Akira Toriyama (1984-1995)
Hiromu Arakawa (2001-2010)
Katsura Hoshino (2004-present)
Lynn Okamoto (2002-2005)
Atsushi Ōkubo (2003-ongoing)
Jōji 'George' Morikawa (1989-ongoing)
Masashi Kishimoto (1997/1999-ongoing)
Yumi Hotta (1999-2003)
Kagami Yoshimizu (2004-ongoing)
Reiko Yoshida (2000-2003)
Rumiko Takahashi (1987-1996)
Rumiko Takahashi (1996-2008)
Kazuki Takahashi (1996-2004)
Osamu Tezuka (1952-1968)
Tite Kubo (2001-ongoing)
Masamune Shirow (1989-1991)
CLAMP (1996-2000)

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.