Illinois Politicians: Corrupt?

Random History or Politics Quiz

Can you name the corrupt politicians that served the state of Illinois from those that weren't corrupt?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
You can type "C" for a corrupt politican and "N" for a polition that isn't corrupt
Otto KernerGovernor (1961-1968)
Gus SavageRepresentative (1981-1993)
Dan WalkerGovernor (1973-1977)
Alan J. DixonSecretary of State (1977-1981)
Jim EdgarGovernor (1991-1999)
Rod BlagojevichGovernor (2003-2009)
Orville HodgeAuditor (1952-1956)
Barack ObamaSenator (2005-2008)
Mel ReynoldsRepresentative (1993-1995)
William ScottAttorney General (1969-1980)
Adlai Stevenson IIISenator (1970-1981)
Dave O'NealLieutenant Governor (1977-1981)
Richard DaleyMayor of Chicago (1989-2011)
James R. ThompsonGovernor (1977-1991)
Roland BurrisSenator (2009-2010)
George RyanGovernor (1999-2003)
William G. StratonGovernor (1953-1961)
Dan RostenkowskiRepresentative (1959-1995)
Morgan F. MurphyRepresentative (1971-1981)
Joel MattesonGovernor (1853-1857)

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments