Stadia in Scotland

Random Sports or soccer Quiz

Can you name the Stadia in Scotland?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/55 Timer 10:00
Aberdeen FC 
Celtic FC 
Dundee United FC 
Dunfermline Athletic FC 
Heart of Midlothian FC 
Hibernian FC 
Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 
Kilmarnock FC 
Motherwell FC 
Rangers FC 
St. Johnstone FC (1989-) 
St. Mirren FC (2009-) 
Ayr United FC 
Dundee FC 
Greenock Morton FC 
Hamilton Academical FC (1997-) 
Livingston FC 
Partick Thistle FC, Hamilton Academical (1994-97) 
Queen of the South FC 
Raith Rovers FC 
Ross County FC 
Falkirk FC (2004-) 
Airdrie United FC 
Albion Rovers FC 
Brechin City FC 
Arbroath FC 
Dumbarton FC (2000-) 
Cowdenbeath FC 
East Fife FC (1998-) 
Forfar Athletic FC 
Stenhousemuir FC, Stirling Albion FC (1992-93) Falkirk FC (2003-04), East Stirlingshire FC (2008-) 
Stirling Albion FC (1993-) 
Annan Athletic FC 
Alloa Athletic FC 
Berwick Rangers FC 
Clyde FC (1986-) 
Elgin City FC 
Montrose FC 
Peterhead FC 
Queen's Park FC 
Stranraer FC 
St. Johnstone FC (1924-1989) 
Falkirk FC (1885-2003) 
Hamilton Academical FC (1888-1994) 
Meadowbank Thistle FC (1974-1995) 
Clyde FC (1898-1986) 
Third Lanark FC (1903-1967) 
Airdrieonians FC (1878-1994) 
East Fife FC (1903-1998) 
Dumbarton FC (1879-2000) 
East Stirlingshire FC (1921-2008) 
Clydebank FC (1964-1996) 
Gretna FC (2002-2008) 
St. Mirren FC (1894-2009) 
Stirling Albion (1945-1993) 

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments