MLB Triple Crown Winners

Random Sports or MLB Quiz

Can you name the MLB Triple Crown Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/53 Timer 08:00
1877-Boston Red Caps-NL-P
1878-Providence Grays-NL-OF
1884-Providence Grays-NL-P
1884-Louisville Eclipse-AL-P
1887-St. Louis Browns-AL-OF
1888-New York Giants-NL-P
1889-Boston Beaneaters-NL-P
1894-New York Giants-NL-P
1894-Boston Beaneaters-NL-OF
1901-Boston Americans-AL-P
1901-Philadelphia Athletics-AL-2B
1905-New York Giants-NL-P
1905-Philadelphia Athletics-AL-P
1908-New York Giants-NL-P
1909-Detroit Tigers-AL-CF
1913-Washington Senators-AL-P
1915-Philadelphia Phillies-NL-P
1916-Philadelphia Phillies-NL-P
1918-Chicago Cubs-NL-P
1918-Washington Senators-AL-P
1920-Chicago Cubs-NL-P
1922-St. Louis Cardinals-NL-2B
1924-Brooklyn Robins-NL-P
1924-Washington Senators-AL-P
1925-St. Louis Cardinals-NL-2B
1930-Philadelphia Athletics-AL-P
1931-Philadelphia Athletics-AL-P
1933-Philadelphia Phillies-NL-OF
1933-Philadelphia Athletics-NL-1B
1934-New York Yankees-AL-P
1934-New York Yankees-AL-1B
1937-New York Yankees-AL-P
1937-St. Louis Cardinals-NL-LF
1939-Cincinnati Reds-NL-P
1940-Cleveland Indians-AL-P
1942-Boston Red Sox-AL-LF
1945-Detroit Tigers-AL-P
1947-Boston Red Sox-AL-LF
1956-New York Yankees-AL-CF
1963-Los Angeles Dodgers-NL-P
1965-Los Angeles Dodgers-NL-P
1966-Los Angeles Dodgers-NL-P
1966-Baltimore Orioles-AL-OF
1967-Boston Red Sox-AL-LF
1972-Philadelphia Phillies-NL-P
1985-New York Mets-NL-P
1997-Toronto Blue Jays-AL-P
1998-Toronto Blue Jays-AL-P
1999-Boston Red Sox-AL-P
2002-Arizona Diamondbacks-NL-P
2006-Minnesota Twins-AL-P
2007-San Diego Padres-NL-P
2012 - Detroit Tigers - AL - 3B

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments