Calder Memorial Trophy Winners 1990-2008

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Calder Memorial Trophy Winners 1990-2008?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/19 Timer 05:00
1990-1991Chicago Blackhawks
1991-1992Vancouver Canucks
1992-1993Winnipeg Jets
1993-1994New Jersey Devils
1994-1995Quebec Nordiques
1995-1996Ottawa Senators
1996-1997New York Islanders
1997-1998Boston Bruins
1998-1999Colorado Avalanche
1999-2000New Jersey Devils
2000-2001San Jose Sharks
2001-2002Atlanta Thrashers
2002-2003St. Louis Blues
2003-2004Boston Bruins
2005-2006Washington Capitals
2006-2007Pittsburgh Penguins
2007-2008Chicago Blackhawks
2008-2009Columbus Blue Jackets

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...