60 Second Blitz: Triple Crown Winners

Random Sports or blitz Quiz

Can you name the Triple Crown winning horses in 60 seconds?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/11 Timer 01:00
1919John Loftus
1930Earl Sande
1935William Saunders
1937Charley Kurtsinger
1941Eddie Arcaro
1943John Longden
1946Warren Mehrtens
1948Eddie Arcaro
1973Ron Turcotte
1977Jean Cruguet
1978Steve Cauthen

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments