2013 Miami Heat Winning Streak

Random Sports or Basketball Quiz

Can you name the 2013 Miami Heat Winning Streak?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Challenge
Share
Tweet
Embed
Date & PlaceTeamScore
Sun. Feb 3, Air Canada Centre100-85
Mon. Feb 4, American Airlines Arena99-94
Wed. Feb 6, American Airlines Arena114-108
Fri. Feb 8, American Airlines Arena111-89
Sun. Feb 10, American Airlines Arena107-97
Tue. Feb 12, American Airlines Arena117-104
Thur. Feb 14, Chesapeake Energy Arena110-100
Wed. Feb 20, Phillips Arena103-90
Thur. Feb 21, United Center86-67
Sat. Feb 23, Wells Fargo Center114-90
Sun. Feb 24, American Airlines Arena109-105
Tue. Feb 26, American Airlines Arena141-129 2OT
Fri. Mar 1, American Airlines Arena98-91
Sun. Mar 3, Madison Square Garden99-93
Mon. Mar 4, Target Center97-81
Wed. Mar 6, American Airlines Arena97-96
Fri. Mar 8, American Airlines Arena102-93
Sun. Mar 10, American Airlines Arena105-91
Tue. Mar 12, American Airlines Arena98-91
Wed. Mar 13, Wells Fargo Center98-94
Fri. Mar 15, Bradley Center107-94
Sun. Mar 17, Air Canada Centre108-91
Mon. Mar 18, TD Banknorth Garden105-103
Wed. Mar 20, Quicken Loans Arena98-95
Fri. Mar 22, American Airlines Arena103-89
Sun. Mar 24, American Airlines Arena109-77

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
OR
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments

Extras


Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.