Heisman Runners-Up 1990-2010

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Heisman Runners-Up 1990-2010?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/21 Timer 06:00
Year, WinnerRunner-UpSchool
1990, Ty DetmerNotre Dame
1991, Desmond HowardFlorida State
1992, Gino TorrettaSan Diego State
1993, Charlie WardTennessee
1994, Rashaan SalaamPenn State
1995, Eddie GeorgeNebraska
1996, Danny WuerffelIowa State
1997, Charles WoodsonTennessee
1998, Ricky WilliamsKansas State
1999, Ron DayneGeorgia Tech
2000, Chris WeinkeOklahoma
Year, WinnerRunner-UpSchool
2001, Eric CrouchFlorida
2002, Carson PalmerIowa
2003, Jason WhitePittsburgh
2004, Matt LeinartOklahoma
2005, vacantTexas
2006, Troy SmithArkansas
2007, Tim TebowArkansas
2008, Sam BradfordTexas
2009, Mark IngramStanford
2010, Cam NewtonStanford

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments