NHL Presidents Trophy Upsets

Random Sports or NHL Quiz

Can you name the NHL Presidents Trophy Upsets?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
YearUnderdogPresidents Trophy Winner
2012Vancouver Canucks-QF
2011Vancouver Canucks-SCF
2010Washington Capitals-QF
2009San Jose Sharks-QF
2007Buffalo Sabres-CF
2006Detroit Red Wings-QF
2004Detroit Red Wings-CSF
2003Ottawa Senators-CF
2000St. Louis Blues-QF
1998Dallas Stars-CF
1997Colorado Avalanche-CF
1996Detroit Red Wings-CF
1995Detroit Red Wings-SCF
YearUnderdogPresidents Trophy Winner
1993Pittsburgh Penguins-DF
1992New York Rangers-DSF
1991Chicago Blackhawks-DSF
1990Boston Bruins-SCF
1988Calgary Flames-DF
1986Edmonton Oilers-DF
1985Philadelphia Flyers-SCF
1983Boston Bruins-CF
1980Philadelphia Flyers-SCF
1979New York Islanders-SF
1974Boston Bruins-SCF
1971Boston Bruins-SF

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments