NJ Devils' Award Winners

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the NJ Devils' Award Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/32 Timer 05:00
AwardPlayer/Coach/StaffYears Won
Bill Masterson Memorial Trophy1999-2000
Calder Memorial Trophy1993-1994
Calder Memorial Trophy1999-2000
Conn Smythe Trophy1994-1995
Conn Smythe Trophy1999-2000
Frank J. Selke Trophy2000-2001
Jack Adams Award1993-1994
James Norris Memorial Trophy2003-2004
Lester Patrick Trophy1992
Lester Patrick Trophy1998
Lester Patrick Trophy2002
Lester Patrick Trophy2004
NHL Plus-Minus Award1993-1994
NHL Plus-Minus Award2000-2001
Vezina Trophy2002-2003, 2003-2004, 2006-2007, 2007-2008
William M. Jennings Trophy1996-1997, 1997-1998, 2002-2003, 2003-2004
AwardPlayer/Coach/StaffYears Won
William M. Jennings Trophy1996-1997
NHL All-Rookie Team1990-1991
NHL All-Rookie Team1991-1992
NHL All-Rookie Team1992-1993
NHL All-Rookie Team1993-1994
NHL All-Rookie Team1995-1996
NHL All-Rookie Team1997-1998
NHL All-Rookie Team1999-2000
NHL All-Rookie Team1999-2000
NHL All-Rookie Team2000-2001
Retired Number2006
Retired Number2006
Team MVP2008-2009 and 2009-2010
Team Top Defenseman2009-2010
Team Unsung Hero2009-2010
Dr. John J. McMullen Award2010

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments