MMA Champions

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the MMA Champions?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/10 Timer 08:00
Who They DefeatedFighterBanner
Rampage Jackson (LHW)UFC (2008)
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (HW)PRIDE (2004)
Carlos Newton (WW)UFC (2001)
Doug Marshall (LHW)WEC (2008)
Wanderlei Silva (MW)PRIDE (2007)
Joe Stevenson (LW)UFC (2008)
Jaime Varner (LW)WEC (2010)
Sakuraba (MW)PRIDE (2001)
Rich Franklin (MW)UFC (2006)
Megumi Fujii (Women's 115lb)Bellator (2010)

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments