NHL Teams: Stanley Cup Champs (2010-1950)

Random Sports or NHL Quiz

Can you name the Stanley Cup Champions From 1950-2010?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
2010-2009Philadelphia Flyers
2009-2008Detroit Red Wings
2008-2007Pittsburgh Penguins
2007-2006Ottowa Senators
2006-2005Edmonton Oilers
2004-2003Calgary Flames
2003-2002Mighty Ducks Of Anaheim
2002-2001Carolina Hurricanes
2001-2000New Jersey Devils
2000-1999Dallas Stars
1999-1998Buffalo Sabres
1998-1997Washington Capitols
1997-1996Philadelphia Flyers
1996-1995Florida Panthers
1995-1994Detroit Red Wings
1994-1993Vancouver Canucks
1993-1992Los Angeles Kings
1992-1991Chicago Blackhawks
1991-1990Minnesota North Stars
1990-1989Boston Bruins
1989-1988Montreal Canadiens
1988-1987Boston Bruins
1987-1986Philadelphia Flyers
1986-1985Calgary Flames
1985-1984Philadelphia Flyers
1984-1983New York Islanders
1983-1982Edmonton Oilers
1982-1981Vancouver Canucks
1981-1980Minnesota North Stars
1980-1979Philadelphia Flyers
1979-1978New York Rangers
1978-1977Boston Bruins
1977-1976Boston Bruins
1976-1975Philadelphia Flyers
1975-1974Buffalo Sabres
1974-1973Boston Bruins
1973-1972Chicago Blackhawks
1972-1971New York Rangers
1971-1970Chicago Blackhawks
1970-1969St. Louis Blues
1969-1968St. Louis Blues
1968-1967St. Louis Blues
1967-1966Montreal Candiens
1966-1965Detroit Red Wings
1965-1964Chicago Blackhawks
1964-1963Detroit Red Wings
1963-1962Detroit Red Wings
1962-1961Chicago Blackhawks
1961-1960Detroit Red Wings
1960-1959Toronto Maple Leafs
1959-1958Toronto Maple Leafs
1958-1957Boston Bruins
1957-1956Boston Bruins
1956-1955Detroit Red Wings
1955-1954Montreal Canadiens
1954-1953Montreal Canadiens
1953-1952Boston Bruins
1952-1951Montreal Canadiens
1951-1950Montreal Canadiens

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments