Stanley Cup Winners since 1980

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Stanley Cup Winners since 1980?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
1980-1981Minnesota North Stars
1981-1982Vancouver Canucks
1982-1983Edmonton Oilers
1983-1984New York Islanders
1984-1985Philadelphia Flyers
1985-1986Calgary Flames
1986-1987Philadelphia Flyers
1987-1988Boston Bruins
1988-1989Montreal Canadiens
1989-1990Boston Bruins
1990-1991Minnesota North Stars
1991-1992Chicago Blackhawks
1992-1993Los Angeles Kings
1993-1994Vancouver Canucks
1994-1995Detroit Red Wings
1995-1996Florida Panthers
1996-1997Philadelphia Flyers
1997-1998Washington Capitals
1998-1999Buffalo Sabres
1999-2000Dallas Stars
2000-2001New Jersey Devils
2001-2002Carolina Hurricanes
2002-2003Anaheim Ducks
2003-2004Calgary Flames
2005-2006Edmonton Oilers
2006-2007Ottawa Senators
2007-2008Pittsburgh Penguins
2008-2009Detroit Red Wings
2009-2010Philadelphia Flyers

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...


Created May 9, 2010ReportNominate
Tags:1980, cup, runner-up, stanley, team, winner