FIFA World Cup Winning Goal Scorers

Random Sports or soccer Quiz

Can you name the FIFA World Cup Winning Goal Scorers?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/20 Timer 04:00
YearPlayerFinal Score
1930Uruguay 4-2 Argentina
1934Czechoslovakia 1-2 Italy (AET)
1938Hungary 2-4 Italy
1950Uruguay 2-1 Brazil
1954Hungary 2-3 West Germany
1958Sweden 2-5 Brazil
1962Brazil 3-1 Czechoslovakia
1966England 4-2 West Germany (AET)
1970Brazil 4-1 Italy
1974Netherlands 1-2 West Germany
YearPlayerFinal Score
1978Netherlands 1-3 Argentina (AET)
1982Italy 3-1 West Germany
1986Argentina 3-2 West Germany
1990West Germany 1-0 Argentina
1994Brazil 0-0 Italy (3-2 pen)
1998Brazil 0-3 France
2002Germany 0-2 Brazil
2006Italy 1-1 France (5-3 pen)
2010Netherlands 0-1 Spain (AET)
2014Germany 1-0 Argentina (AET)

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments