AL Cy Young winners since 1990

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the AL Cy Young winners since 1990?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/20 Timer 06:00
1990Oakland Athletics
1991Boston Red Sox
1992Oakland Athletics
1993Chicago White Sox
1994Kansas City Royals
1995Seattle Mariners
1996Toronto Blue Jays
1997Toronto Blue Jays
1998Toronto Blue Jays
1999Boston Red Sox
2000Boston Red Sox
2001New York Yankees
2002Oakland Athletics
2003Toronto Blue Jays
2004Minnesota Twins
2005Los Angeles Angels
2006Minnesota Twins
2007Cleveland Indians
2008Cleveland Indians
2009Kansas City Royals

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments