Consecutive MVP Streak Stoppers

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Players Who Ended the Reigns of Consecutive MVP Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/38 Timer 10:00
League/YearMVP WinnerPrevious MVP
MLB - 2005Barry Bonds
MLB - 1995Frank Thomas
MLB - 1994Barry Bonds
MLB - 1984Dale Murphy
MLB - 1982Mike Schmidt
MLB - 1977Joe Morgan
MLB - 1962Roger Maris
MLB - 1960Ernie Banks
MLB - 1958Mickey Mantle
MLB - 1956Yogi Berra
MLB - 1946Hal Newhouser
MLB - 1934Jimmie Foxx
NBA - 2006-2007Steve Nash
NBA - 2003-2004Tim Duncan
NBA - 1992-1993Michael Jordan
NBA - 1990-1991Magic Johnson
NBA - 1986-1987Larry Bird
NBA - 1983-1984Moses Malone
NBA - 1977-1978Kareem Abdul Jabbar
League/YearMVP WinnerPrevious MVP
NBA - 1972-1973Kareem Abdul Jabbar
NBA - 1968-1969Wilt Chamberlain
NBA - 1963-1964Bill Russell
NFL - 2005Peyton Manning
NFL - 1998Brett Favre
NFL - 1991Joe Montana
NFL - 1959Jim Brown
NHL - 2009-2010Alexander Ovechkin
NHL - 1998-1999Dominik Hasek
NHL - 1987-1988Wayne Gretzky
NHL - 1978-1979Guy Lafleur
NHL - 1976-1977Bobby Clarke
NHL - 1972-1973Bobby Orr
NHL - 1968-1969Stan Mikita
NHL - 1966-1967Bobby Hull
NHL - 1958-1959Gordie Howe
NHL - 1953-1954Gordie Howe
NHL - 1936-1937Eddie Shore
NHL - 1932-1933Howie Morenz

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments