AFL Premiership Winners (1990-2009)

Random Sports or Premier League Quiz

Can you name the AFL Grand Final Winners from 1990 onwards?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
YearWinning TeamLosing Team
1990Essendon Bombers
1991West Coast Eagles
1992Geelong Cats
1993Carlton Blues
1994Geelong Cats
1995Geelong Cats
1996Sydney Swans
1997St Kilda Saints
1998North Melbourne Kangaroos
1999Carlton Blues
YearWinning TeamLosing Team
2000Melbourne Demons
2001Essendon Bombers
2002Collingwood Magpies
2003Collingwood Magpies
2004Brisbane Lions
2005West Coast Eagles
2006Sydney Swans
2007Port Adelaide Power
2008Geelong Cats
2009St Kilda Saints

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments