Non-Heisman Maxwell Winners (since 1970)

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Maxwell Award winners who didn't win the Heisman Trophy (since 1970)?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/19 Timer 06:00
Year (School)Maxwell WinnerHeisman Winner
1971 (Cornell)Pat Sullivan
1972 (Michigan State)Johnny Rodgers
1974 (Temple)Archie Griffin
1977 (Notre Dame)Earl Campbell
1978 (Penn State)Billy Sims
1980 (Pittsburgh)George Rogers
1985 (Iowa)Bo Jackson
1987 (Syracuse)Tim Brown
1989 (Indiana)Andre Ware
1994 (Penn State)Rashaan Salaam
Year (School)Maxwell WinnerHeisman Winner
1997 (Tennessee)Charles Woodson
2000 (Purdue)Chris Weinke
2001 (Miami, Fla.)Eric Crouch
2002 (Penn State)Carson Palmer
2003 (Mississippi)Jason White
2004 (Oklahoma)Matt Leinart
2005 (Texas)Reggie Bush
2006 (Notre Dame)Troy Smith
2008 (Florida)Sam Bradford

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...