Districts of Uttar Pradesh

Random Geography or state Quiz

Can you name the districts of Uttar Pradesh?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/75 Timer 20:00
Saharanpur Division | सहारनपुर प्रभाग
Moradabad Division | मुरादाबाद प्रभाग
Bareilly Division | बरेली प्रभाग
Lucknow Division | लखनऊ प्रभाग
Devipatan Division | देवीपाटन प्रभाग
Basti Division | बस्ती प्रभाग
Gorakhpur Division | गोरखपुर प्रभाग
Meerut Division | मेरठ प्रभाग
Aligarh Division | अलीगढ़ प्रभाग
Agra Division | आगरा प्रभाग
Kanpur Division | कानपुर प्रभाग
Faizabad Division | फ़ैज़ाबाद प्रभाग
Azamgarh Division | आज़मगढ़ प्रभाग
Jhansi Division | झांसी प्रभाग
Chitrakoot Division | चित्रकूट प्रभाग
Allahabad Division | इलाहाबाद प्रभाग
Varanasi Division | वाराणसी प्रभाग
Mirzapur Division | मिर्ज़ापुर प्रभाग

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments