Colonial/Turner Cup Champions

Random Sports or Clickable Quiz

Can you name the Colonial/Turner Cup Champions from 1991-2010?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/19 Timer 10:00
YearChampionRunner Up
1991-92St. Thomas Wildcats
1992-93St. Thomas Wildcats
1993-94Chatham Wheels
1994-95Muskegon Fury
1995-96Thunder Bay Senators
1996-97Flint Generals
1997-98Flint Generals
1998-99Quad City Mallards
1999-2000Quad City Mallards
2000-01Asheville Smoke
YearChampionRunner Up
2001-02Elmira Jackals
2002-03Quad City Mallards
2003-04Elmira Jackals
2004-05Fort Wayne Komets
2005-06Danbury Trashers
2006-07Kalamazoo Wings
2007-08Port Huron Icehawks
2008-09Muskegon Lumberjacks
2009-10Flint Generals

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments