1995 Unlimited Hydroplane Race Winners

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the 1995 Unlimited Hydroplane Race Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/10 Timer 02:00
Gila River Casino Cup (Phoenix, AZ)
APBA Gold Cup (Detroit, MI)
Kansas City Hydrofair (Kansas City, MO)
Thunder on the Ohio (Evansville, IN)
Indiana Governor's Cup (Madison, IN)
Texas Hydrofest (Lewisville, TX)
Budweiser Columbia Cup (Tri-Cities, WA)
Texaco Cup at Seafair (Seattle, WA)
San Diego Bayfair (San Diego, CA)
JN Automotive Hydrofest (Honolulu, HI)

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments