1994 Unlimited Hydroplane Race Winners

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the 1994 Unlimited Hydroplane Race Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/8 Timer 02:00
APBA Gold Cup (Detroit, MI)
Texas Hydrofest (Lewisville, TX)
Thunder on the Ohio (Evansville, IN)
Indiana Governor's Cup (Madison, IN)
Columbia Cup (Tri-Cities, WA)
Texaco Cup (Seattle, WA)
San Diego Bayfair (San Diego, CA)
Outrigger Hydrofest (Honolulu, HI)

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments