1992 Unlimited Hydroplane Race Winners

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the 1992 Unlimited Hydroplane Race Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/9 Timer 02:00
Budweiser Hydro Trophy (Miami, FL)
APBA Gold Cup (Detroit, MI)
Thunder on the Ohio (Evansville, IN)
Indiana Governor's Cup (Madison, IN)
Columbia Cup (Tri-Cities, WA)
Rainier Cup (Seattle, WA)
Bud Thunderfest (Smithville, MO)
Budweiser Cup (San Diego, CA)
Outrigger Hydrofest (Honolulu, HI)

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments