NHL Vezina Winners

Random Sports or NHL Quiz

Can you name the NHL Vezina Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/82 Timer 12:00
1926-27Montreal Canadiens
1927-28Montreal Canadiens
1928-29Montreal Canadiens
1929-30Boston Bruins
1930-31New York Americans
1931-32Chicago Blackhawks
1932-33Boston Bruins
1933-34Chicago Blackhawks
1934-35Chicago Blackhawks
1935-36Boston Bruins
1936-37Detroit Red Wings
1937-38Boston Bruins
1938-39Boston Bruins
1939-40New York Rangers
1940-41Toronto Maple Leafs
1941-42Boston Bruins
1942-43Detroit Red Wings
1943-44Montreal Canadiens
1944-45Monteral Canadeins
1945-46Montreal Canadeins
1946-47Montreal Canadiens
1947-48Toronto Maple Leafs
1948-49Montreal Canadiens
1949-50Montreal Canadiens
1950-51Toronto Maple Leafs
1951-52Detroit Red Wings
1952-53Detroit Red Wings
1953-54Toronto Maple Leafs
1954-55Detroit Red Wings
1955-56Montreal Canadiens
1956-57Montreal Canadiens
1957-58Montreal Canadiens
1958-59Montreal Canadiens
1959-60Montreal Canadiens
1960-61Toronto Maple Leafs
1961-62Montreal Canadiens
1962-63Chicago Blackhawks
1963-64Montreal Canadiens
1964-65Toronto Maple Leafs
1965-66Montreal Canadiens
1966-67Chicago Blackhawks
1967-68Montreal Canadiens
1968-69Montreal Canadiens
1969-70Chicago Blachawks
1970-71New York Rangers
1971-72Chicago Blackhawks
1972-73Montreal Canadiens
1973-74Chicago Blackhawks/Philadelphia Flyers
1974-75Philadelphia Flyers
1975-76Montreal Canadiens
1976-77Montreal Canadiens
1977-78Montreal Canadiens
1978-79Montreal Canadiens
1979-80Buffalo Sabres
1980-81Montreal Canadiens
1981-82New York Islanders
1982-83Boston Bruins
1983-84Buffalo Sabres
1984-85Philadelphia Flyers
1985-86New York Rangers
1986-87Philadelphia Flyers
1987-88Edmonton Oilers
1988-89Montreal Canadiens
1989-90Montreal Canadiens
1990-91Chicago Blackhawks
1991-92Montreal Canadiens
1992-93Chicago Blackhawks
1993-94Buffalo Sabres
1994-95Buffalo Sabres
1995-96Washington Capitals
1996-97Buffalo Sabres
1997-98Buffalo Sabres
1998-99Buffalo Sabres
1999-00Washington Capitals
2000-01Buffalo Sabres
2001-02Montreal Canadiens
2002-03New Jersey Devils
2003-04New Jersey Devils
2005-06Calgary Flames
2006-07New Jersey Devils
2007-08New Jersey Devils
2008-09Boston Bruins

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments