Previous MLB Managers

Random Sports or MLB Quiz

Can you name the previous MLB managers for each franchise?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/30 Timer 10:00
TeamPrevious ManagerCurrent Manager (Since)
Arizona DiamondbacksKirk Gibson (2010)
Atlanta BravesFredi González (2010)
Baltimore OriolesBuck Showalter (2010)
Boston Red SoxTerry Francona (2004)
Chicago CubsMike Quade (2010)
Chicago White SoxOzzie Guillen (2004)
Cincinnati RedsDusty Baker (2008)
Cleveland IndiansManny Acta (2009)
Colorado RockiesJim Tracy (2009)
Detroit TigersJim Leyland (2006)
Florida MarlinsEdwin Rodriguez (2010)
Houston AstrosBrad Mills (2009)
Kansas City RoyalsNed Yost (2010)
Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimMike Scioscia (2000)
Los Angeles DodgersDon Mattingly (2008)
TeamPrevious ManagerCurrent Manager (Since)
Milwaukee BrewersKen Macha (2008)
Minnesota TwinsRon Gardenhire (2002)
New York MetsJerry Manuel (2008)
New York YankeesJoe Girardi (2008)
Oakland AthleticsBob Geren (2007)
Philadelphia PhilliesCharlie Manuel (2005)
Pittsburgh PiratesJohn Russell (2008)
San Diego PadresBud Black (2007)
San Francisco GiantsBruce Bochy (2007)
Seattle MarinersEric Wedge (2010)
St. Louis CardinalsTony LaRussa (1996)
Tampa Bay RaysJoe Maddon (2006)
Texas RangersRon Washington (2007)
Toronto Blue JaysJohn Farrell (2010)
Washington NationalsJim Riggleman (2009)

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...


Created Feb 19, 2010ReportNominate
Tags:baseball, MLB, franchise, manager, team