Constituent countries of the United Kingdom

Random Geography or United Kingdom Quiz

Can you name the Constituent countries of the United Kingdom?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/4 Timer 01:00
NotesCountries of the UK
Only constituent country without a devolved parliament, contains the capital of the United Kingdom (London).
Since 1921 with the Anglo-Irish Treaty when the rest of Ireland became independent, this led to a name change from the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland to the United Kin
Since 1707 Act of Union when it joined with the Kingdom of England (including Wales) to form the Kingdom of Great Britain
Since 1282 when Llywelyn the Last was defeated by Edward I of England

Friend Scores

  Player Best Score Plays Last Played
You You haven't played this game yet.

You Might Also Like...